Home

I have tried to upload pages onto my wordpress website for my digital class, with no luck. So I have taken screenshots of what it should look like. My Wix.com site already has photos of a ‘working progress’ portfolio.

This is one of the reasons why I also don’t enjoy using wordpress sites. You have to forever update the themes/plugins and half of the themes I wanted to go for were not available to edit on the platform we are using due to ‘admin restrictions’.

The layout I have been forced to go with is not one I like at all. I am unable to create the style of pages I would like, my images don’t appear for some strange reason and even when I attempt to update the plugins etc it doesn’t work 😦

As I am not able to go any further with this site, I have left it as it is and hand in both my wix.com site and this one I have created and all my research behind the digital class unit

Link to wordpress website  http://six.wecreatetogether.co.uk/melissa/portfolio/

Screen Shot 2016-05-15 at 23.36.19Screen Shot 2016-05-15 at 23.36.31

Leave a Reply

